Horse grazing in paddock
Front entrance to ranch
Pony party tent
Pony party tent and table with chairs

Read what some of our customers  say about us.

Click Google & Facebook images for current  reviews
20190319_080158.jpg
image.jpg
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • youtube-square
  • flickr-square

'"Absolutely wonderful!! My daughter attended a week long Horse and Art Camp with Joanne and my daughter exclaimed every day after camp, "Pony camp is so awesome!" My daughter learned so much and had so much fun! I could not possibly be more impressed with the overall experience! I highly recommend Beyond the Barn!

T .Wagner June 6th 2016

                                                                                                                                      

"Lovely shady country setting for an art/horse camp, my daughter loved it. Small group and family feel, we would definitely attend again."

                                              

S Coyle  July 6th 2016

                                                                                                                                      

"Absolutely the best pony party my child has ever had,scooter the mini is a blast and Joanne was fantastic with the kids, we went with the Platinum package and everything was beautifully laid out,I would recommend Beyond The Barn to anyone,thank you so much Joanne we will be back"

S Ray   June 4th 2016

                                                                                                                                       

"Joanne,you are awesome,Kim has not stopped raving about her wonderful birthday party,that she had at Beyond The Barn,she loved Scooter and has drawn pics of him to hang on her wall at home,we will be back for Camp next summer and her next birthday party.

Thank you for a wonderful time had by all."

T Michaels  June 12th 2016

                                                                                                                                       

"In this day and age of techno toxicity, it was a delight to celebrate with real-life natural fun ---  the kind of experiential fun made with the right ingredients: horse rides, hay rides, crafts, scavenger hunts, and, of course, all that good food. Joanne has a beautiful farm where she creates a unique birthday adventure enjoyed by kids and parents both (thanks for that!).  A birthday at Beyond the Barn is going to be remembered.... This is what a birthday party should be like."  

S.H   July 2016

                                                                                ---------------------------------------

I would recommend this place and the amazing trainer in a heart beat. She treats each child as if they were her own no child Left behind and she has the most patience in the world. My daughter has absolutely loved going to summer horse camp and can't wait to start regular horse lesson.

Katrina Suttles  July 20th 2016

                                                                                 --------------------------------------

My mother-in-law had a small pony party with Beyond the Barn last week for 3 girls ages (5, 5, and 8). They had a GREAT time! The horses were sweet and easy going. We painted and played fun little games. Joanne is also really great with the kids. I would recommend this to anyone for a small intimate low key super fun time for anyone who loves horses :)

Kristin Aiello  July 21st 2016

                                                                                  --------------------------------------

My 5 yo daughter and her bff just spent the best week at their summer camp. They did not want it to end! The excitement lasted all week and it is sure to last longer. I can't wait for my son to be old enough to go too. Thank you Joanne for making this week so special, you are amazing!

Gaby Cevallos June 23rd 2016

                                                                                 ---------------------------------------

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

" Joanne I don't know if you remember Kasie  and Bailey as it's been about six years ago that you taught them to ride on Cajun. They still talk about him and I thought you might like to see them now. "

 

Kind regards,
Kimberley McCorkle

                                                                                -------------------------------------

What a FUN party! Joanne was so gracious and welcoming. The kids had a fantastic time...and for some, it was the first time ever being on a farm or riding a horse! It was a terrific experience.

Erin Drachman  Oct 29th 2016

                                                                               ------------------------------------

We had my Goddaughter first Birthday there! Place and staff where great! Horses where Beautiful! Recommend this staff to everyone!

M Rocio Escobar 10/11/2016

                                                                               -----------------------------------

We had a fantastic time for our 6 year old's birthday party. The painting of horse shoes and the pony ride was a great hit with the kids. Thank you for making our 6 year old so happy.

J.D Liebrock  08/13/2016

                                                                               -----------------------------------

We had a blast celebrating our daughter's 5th birthday. All the children had a wonderful experience riding, painting and putting glitter on the horses. Joanne is very organized and the all the children were safe and busy the entire time. We would definitely come back to celebrate another birthday!

Heather Smith Johnson    August 2016

                                                  

                                                                              ----------------------------------

We had my daughters 5th birthday party today and it was amazing!
Some useful details for readers:
We purchased the diamond package (worth every penny!)
All we had to do is show up. Everything is completely taken care off. I did bring gift bags for the kids to take home.
They completely lead the party and everything transitioned fluently. While some kids were riding, others were painting horseshoes. And they all rotated. They kept asking if everyone had a ride so they would not skip anyone.
They were so patient with the kids that were a bit scared of the horses.
Two hours flew by yet felt like the perfect amount of time. I enjoyed seeing all the kids having a blast and I didn't have to lift a finger!!
Food was great. Adults snacked on fruit etc and kids ate pizza. Drinks was all provided.
My girl always wants horsies for her birthday and after having some bad places serve us, I cant wait to do this again next year at this location. We will be back!!!
Thank you so much for everything. You truly made her day!

E,. Causey    Nov 12th 2016

                                                                               ----------------------------------

We celebrate our daughter 8th birthday today. She was so surprised! The kids enjoyed the pony ride, games, and painting the horse shoe. My husband and I love how the staff decorated inside the barn since it was a windy day. The staff was amazing overall.

Thanks again Beyond the barn!

T.Tiffany    Nov 19th 2016

Click Google  & Facebook images for up to date reviews

Come and have the time of your life,we are located in South Forsyth County Alpharetta GA